Long Weekend

tumblr_muf0dcxOgi1r60h5mo1_500“Well Darling. Here we are. A long weekend ahead.”

I was standing in my corner, nose pressed firmly to the lovely moist gusset of my darling’s panties, naked except for my cock cage. I don’t speak from my corner. I listen.

“You have been a very, very good husband lately. Sweet, attentive. And Mady tells me that you are behaving very well with her as well. So I thought it is time for you to see if you can behave yourself without your cage. So come here.”

I walked to the side of Hannah’s bed. She had her key ready and, for the first time in over a month, I was unlocked. And I was instantly erect. So erect that the cage really could not be removed. Hannah laughed.

“Well that little cock is certainly frisky. Go and have a nice cold shower. I’ve had Mady put out some things for you in your dressing room.”

I did as I was told and the cold water let me slide the cage off my rapidly deflating cock. I towelled myself off and walked to my dressing room. There were my weekend clothes. It could have been worse I guess.

First off was awhite lace high waisted panti girdle, then a slightly cupped white lace camisole. White shirt and a pair of high waisted linen lady’s trousers with a very feminine set of front buttons at the hips. Plus a pair of slightly heeled espadrilles with soft ankle ties. There was a tube of very pale lip gloss and a little note.

Darling,

I thought you would enjoy spending some of the weekend en femme. You know how I like your hair. Later I’ll have Mady put in a few extensions for evening.

Enjoy!

Hannah

I was just putting on my lip gloss having put the curlers in my still damp hair when I heard Mady knock.

“I thought Miss might like some help.” she said coming into my dressing room and dropping her now perfect curtsey. “But it looks to me as if you’ve done this before.”

“I have.” I said, “And the fact you and the Lady of the House have been discussing this suggests she has decided to take you on full time. Congratulations!”

“Thank you. I love working here and Madame seems to be pleased. I hope you are too, though I realize that you had nothing to do with the decision.”

“Actually, Hannah did ask me and I said that I could not imagine what we’d do without you.” I said standing up, “How do I look?”

“Just wonderful Miss. All that exercise has really paid off. You look pretty and very sexy. I hear you’ve been unlocked for the weekend.” she said reaching down. “I’m looking forward to seeing how obedient you are when you are not under lock and key.” She gave my tightly compressed balls a squeeze. “Because my probation is over and I have all sorts of ideas. Better still, Madam and I have created my special occasion uniform. You’ll enjoy that.”

I suspect it will be a long, long weekend.

5 comments

  1. I wish I were you Eliot. I’m so frustrated I wish I had a relation ship like you do. My wife is submissive and can not be anything like your Mistress(sigh…). Thank you for your post. Love Bobbie

    Sent from my iPhone

    >

Leave a Reply

