Ritual

tumblr_np3oa3FJGc1qfbon7o1_500After dressing Mady I retired to my study where Hannah had told me to wait. It is a very pleasing room where I work and read. It is on the north east side of the house with windows overlooking our creek to the east set into thick walls which are lined with bookcases. It is a room where only the morning sun shines so as to preserve the books. Very simply furnished: just my large work table, my desk chair and two arm chairs and a sofa arranged before the angular stone fireplace. It is, I must admit, the only room in the house which is in the least bit masculine. I like the sense of a reading room in an old English Men’s Club and the Lady of the House was kind enough to let me have my way.

I heard Mady click past in her evening heels and then on up to dress Hannah. I must admit I felt a little apprehensive sitting, en femme with my panti girdle controlling my still raging erection; but  at least my cock was not in its cage. It was humilating to have to wear a cupped camisole under my blouse and little heeled espadrilles and ladies trousers. On the other hand, I knew that at some point in the evening I would enjoy spanking Mady across my lap and that thought alone kept my cock rigid.

I knew I had a while to wait and I busied myself arranging the copies of the contract and Covenant Mady would be signing later that evening. The contract was a very straight forward employment contract with nothing in it more sensational than a requirement to wear uniforms provided and an acknowledgment of the odd working hours required.

The other document was not legally enforceable in the modern world. It was a mutual covenant and created a set of very old fashioned obligations and obediences. It reflected a pre-modern, almost feudal, sensibility. In it Mady pledged her complete obedience, loyalty, and fidelity to our House and to the Lady of that House. She agreed to obey any order and to accept correction as given by or on behalf of the Lady of the House for a period of two years. She accepted her position as a Servant of the House with all of the duties and submissions that position required. For her part Hannah, as Lady of the House, accepted Mady’s pledge and promised to clothe, feed, instruct and discipline Mady as required. There was a promise of a reward at the end of the two years in an amount which basically doubled the amount to be paid under the employment contract.

The Covenant was between the two women. I was mentioned only in passing as the “spouse” of the Lady of the House and was to have “such relations with the Servant as the Lady of the House expressly approves” and then again in a paragraph where I promised to accept the discipline and correction of the Servant within her domain and acknowledge that, within that domain the Servant was to have all of the privileges and prerogatives of the Lady of the House, including all such services as the Lady might require”.

As Hannah said to me when she read the document she had drafted, “I want Mady to feel free to whip you regularly and, as she is a young girl, she may from time to time, want your attentions or she may even ask for your key. We’ve discussed it and I think it will do you the world of good to have another woman to attend to. But it is very important that you remember your position whether you are serving me or serving our maid. She tells me that you have been wonderfully obedient and have made her feel very much at home. This Covenant will simply extend her authority.”

“Yes Ma’am.”

So, as I waited, I could look forward to the sensual delight of spanking Mady’s pert little bottom when Hannah instructed me to; but I also had to accept that Mady would have the authority to whip me as and when she felt like it or felt I needed it. And from what I had seen during her month’s probation, Mady was more than willing to take charge.

Books you might like:
The Art of the Maid
Dominant Woman 
Feminine Superiority in Art
Obedient Husband 
Female Led Marriage for Loving Couples
See all our books at my Amazon Author Page hereRemember Amazon Prime Customers and Books Unlimited Customers can down load all my books FREE

One comment

Leave a Reply

