Punishing the Maid..

tumblr_nwtxlvxq9d1qan68po1_1280“Darling,” said Hannah as I stood in my corner with her very sweet panties pressed to the wall, “You run along and have your shower now. I will ring for Mady and you should make sure your tight little backdoor is clean and well lubricated. Time for a little fun for you. Come back in a towel.”

These days I am never sure what “a little fun” will mean.  Hannah enjoys my oral attentions a couple of times a week and very much like me caged. She let me out for strokes – exactly twenty – on Christmas Eve and then, before I came pushed my hips away and sent me to my corner while she finished with a new vibrator. I was throbbing and very nearly came just standing facing my corner and hearing Hannah’s pleasure. I was sent for a cold shower and locked back up.

On Christmas morning, having given Mady her three, quarter cup bras and sheer blouses for her uniform, Hannah thought it would be fun for Mady to try them on. Never a shy girl, Mady popped off her top and bra right in my library where we had the tree. She really does have darling breasts and the fact the bras provided a little support but no concealment made the sheer blouses very stimulating indeed. I was straining in my cage as I buttoned up Mady’s third blouse. “Lovely,” said The Lady of the House, “But I think I’d like to see the effect when your nipples are erect Mady. So you pinch one and, elliot, with your hands behind your back, you suck on the other for a moment.” I did what I was told and Mady’s pretty little nipples were perking up in no time. My cock was practically bursting through the silicone of my cage. Hannah reached between my legs, took my cock in it’s cage and gave it a squeeze. “We’ll lock you up in your steel cock cage soon. But I may miss being able to squeeze this little caged cock. Especially with Mady showing off her lovely, hard nipples as she does the dusting.”

And now this. I showered and carefully washed, douched and lubricated my backdoor. As instructed I returned to our bedroom where an interesting scene awaited. Hannah was sitting, in her negligee on the side of our bed. Mady was standing, head bowed in front of her and beside Hannah were a bathbrush, a dog whip and a double ended vibrator set in a strap-on harness. I stood and waited for instructions.

“I am afraid, elliot, that Mady has been a rather bad girl. She’s going to have to be punished but I thought first of all that it is only right that you see our naughty maid take her thrashing, and be available to control her if necessary, and then let her work out any negative emotions by fucking you with this cute little dildo pushed up her little twat.” said the Lady of the House in her most authoritative voice. “So, Mady. Let us begin. First, roll up your skirt and take off your panties and hand them to elliot.”

Mady complied and, when she handed me her black lace panties her scent was extraordinary. She was going to be punished and she was obviously very excited indeed.

“Now Mady, kneel in front of me.” said Hannah. Mady did being careful to keep her skirt at her waist. Her pretty bottom was framed by her thin black ribbon suspenders and black lace top stockings. She kept her day heels on. Her nipples were rock hard in the cups of her quarter bra and pressed against the black, sheers, gossamer of her blouse. “Well.”

“Madame. I am so sorry I tried on your dress without your permission. And your shoes and your emerald necklace. I deserved to be punished and I accept whatever you plan to do to me.”

“Mady. I am perfectly happy to let you try on my clothes if you ask permission. You can even have elliot assist you. But you did not have my permission. So you are going to be punished and then put in the box for the day. Do you understand?”

“The box Ma’am…Couldn’t I have a longer spanking?”

“No Mady. I think you are rather excited to be spanked and you need to be corrected not excited. elliot will lock you in the box after we are done here. Now, push the strap-on up yourself and buckle it on.” As Hannah said this she handed Mady the simple two ended dildo. It had a vibrator at the end which was pushed up Mady’s pussy. Then it went out of the hole in the harness to a longer, smooth end. Mady gasped a bit as the cold vibe was pushed into her wet, warm cunt but that is to be expected. Once all was in place Hannah said, “Now, get over your knee for the first part of your punishment. I am going to give you a good paddling with this bath brush and then, when I am satisfied, you are going to give elliot a good fucking. But, and here is the thing, I am going to dog whip you until he ejaculates. You’ll have three minutes to get him in the groove and then you’ll start earning your stripes. I will certainly teach you not to use my things, young lady. Now, across my knees. elliot, while I am paddling Mady get a pillow, go to the end of the bed, put your towel on the pillow, drape yourself over and enjoy Mady’s pussy scent while you watch me correct her.”

“Yes, Hannah.” I said marvelling at how Hannah always manages to mix punishment and pleasure. Poor Mady, I know what Hannah can do with that bathbrush. I took my position only a foot or two away from Mady’s quivering bottom. Her strapon was levered into her cunt by Hannah’s thigh but I could not hear the tell tale buzz of its vibrator.

Hannah began slowly and softly alternating her strokes from one side of Mady’s pretty bottom to the other. Mady was stoic at first but, as the intensity of Hannah’s strokes increased, began to grunt a little and lift first one foot then the other. Her pussy seemed, to my eye at least, to be slicking up around the dildo held in by the harness and the leverage of Hannah’s pretty thigh. As I knew it would, Hannah’s pace increased and her arm rose higher with each stroke of the bathbrush. Mady was vocalizing now and kicking up her feet as her bottom went from a delicious pink to a deeper red and now on to crimson. Mady began to sob but Hannah simply increased the force of her brush. Now her cunt was dripping wet as the pain and the pleasre merged. Then, after at least fifty “twaaks” of the bath brush, Mady twisted to look at Hannah, tears running down her face, “Please stop Ma’am…Pleeeese.” Hannah continued. I knew from experience that Hannah would stop when she thought the lesson had been learned.

That took at least twenty five more full force cracks of the bath brush. Mady’s bottom went from crimson to a bruised purple with a white spot where last the brush had landed and pushed the blood away from the surface. Mady had given up struggling. Now she just lay across Hannah’s lap enduring her punishment and sobbing. At last Hannah was done. Livid purple bruises with the start of the yellowing which marks a really good paddling covered Mady’s bottom. Mady fought to control her tears and her sobbing and, when she had, Hannah said. “Now, get to work.”

Mady got up, slowly, and looked at me ready to be taken as I lay over my pillow. My cock caged was straining against the ribs of my prison. I was so hard and so excited by how beautifully my perfect wife had spanked her maid. A moment later I felt the dildo invade my backdoor and begin thrusting. And I felt her hot tears on my back as she shoved her dildo home and began to thrust. Now I could hear the hum of the vibe and, as Mady fucked me I found myself responding. Pushing back to meet her silicone cock. I could feel the beginning of the rush of seminal fluid which my prostate would dribble. But that would take a while.

Then I heard the first crack of the dog whip on poor Mady’s already throbbing bottom. It caught Mady by surprise and she jerked backward pulling the dildo out of my bottom.

“Stupid girl…He’s never going to ejaculate if you keep falling out.” I heard Hannah say. The dildo was pushed back up me and Mady resumed her thrusts. She knew, from having me before, that the fastest way to get me to ejaculate was to slide the dildo up and down over the inch or so where my prostate was most sensitive. So the fastest way to end her whipping was to stay fairly still and on target. Which is what she did as Hannah, from time to time, brought the dog whip down on her pulsing butt. But even when Hannah increased her pace and the force of her strokes, Mady kept her dildo on target. She was moaning and the tears had started again, but, the vibrator was doing its job and Mady’s sobs were punctuated with whimpers of pleasure which I knew so well from kneeling between Mady’s perfect thighs.

That thought, Mady’s perfect thighs, the scent of her pussy on the panties my face rested on, the vibrations on my protate and, now, the low moans of pleasure from our well whipped maid all lead my dam to break and my ejaculation to begin. As so as it did Hannah put down her whip and stood beside Mady as Mady came closer and closer to her own perfect pleasure. Hannah reached around and pinched Mady’s nipples through her sheer blouse. She pinched those nipples hard and Mady yelled, “Thank you Ma’am” and I felt her quake and gush as she hit her orgasm. It lasted quite a while and, when she was done, I think Hannah just unbuckled the dildo harness and slipped the vibe out of Mady and then, as an afterthought, out of me.

“There you are Mady. Well whipped, plus allowed an orgasm and now you will spend a quiet day remembering not to do things without permission and what happens to bond servants who do. elliot lock Mady in the box and bring me back the key.”

“Yes Ma’am.”

I walked the still shaking maid down the corridor to the built in punishment box which we had told the builder was a broom closet. It was very narrow – a foot wide. It went to the ceiling but had shelves which could be slide in to force a person into a crouch and which had d-rings to allow a person’s hands to be bound over his or her (now) head. The box was light tight and entirely sound proof. I hated it.

Naked I stood behind my poor, whipped maid. There were a few flecks of blood on her bottom where the whip had crossed itself. Mady’s face was a mess with her mascara and eyeliner washed down her cheeks with her tears. I opened the door.

“Please Sir…”

“Not up to me Mady. You know that. Now get in.” I said never having been on the outside with the key. Reluctantly she turned sideways and slide in. Her pretty tits made it a tight squeeze. I had no instructions from Hannah about putting in a crouching shelf or binding Mady’s arms. Not that this would make her day in the dark much easier. Just less painful. I locked the door and walked the key back to Hannah.

“Excellent. Now don’t let me forget that poor girl is in there. While she is absent you can attend to my lingerie washing and, in a few minutes, help me get dressed.

UPDATE: In fact Hannah is not a cruel woman. An hour after I locked Mady in the box Hannah handed me the key. “I suspect she has learned her lesson.”

I let a tearful shaking Mady out of her confinement. “Oh Sir, thank you so much for letting me out. It’s awful.”

“It is Mady. I hate it. But the Lady of the House must be obeyed. I doubt you’ll forget that.”

“No sir.”

“So go and thank Hannah for your correction and we’ll get on with the day.”

Books you might like:
The Art of the Maid
Dominant Woman 
Feminine Superiority in Art
Obedient Husband 
Female Led Marriage for Loving Couples
See all our books at my Amazon Author Page hereRemember Amazon Prime Customers and Books Unlimited Customers can down load all my books FREE

2 comments

Leave a Reply

