Stretching…Hmmm

male chastity, cock cage, dominant wifeI must admit I was a little leery about the combination of my cock cage and a ball stretching stainless steel ring. While I am, of course, obedient, it seemed to me that this arrangement was going to be too uncomfortable to sustain.

It turns out I was wrong. Yes, unlike the straight cage which I barely notice now, the ball stretcher is a constant reminder that I am in thrall to Hannah. But while I notice that there is a weight on my testicles at all times, it is a far from unpleasant sensation. After the initial shock of Mady pulling my sack until she could fit this second device, everything seems to have settled down and my body has adjusted to its new confinement.

Going to be last night Hannah was thoroughly delighted with my new, as she put it, bracelet and spent a few minutes with her long, red fingernails tracing round my very well presented balls. As I have not been allowed any relief since Mady fucked me on Boxing Day, my balls are rather full and Hannah enjoyed cupping and squeezing. She made me hold up my nightie and pinched my nipples as well which got me very hard in my cage. Now that was uncomfortable but I am used to it. Then she told me to get into bed and allowed me to read for ten minutes.

My early morning erection was a bit more challenging than usual but I got through it.

The one thing the ball stretcher does do is make it truly impossible to even think about slipping out of my cock cage. Before the stretcher, very occasionally, my smaller right testicle would, somehow, slip out of the ring and I would have to tell Hannah so I could be relocked. I am pretty sure that will never happen again as the stretcher has a relatively small aperture for my ball sack to fit through. Which means my actual testicles are behind a piece of stainless steel far too large to slip through the silicone ring holding my cock cage on. When Hannah decides to fit the stainless steel cock cage on there will be no escape at all short of bolt cutters.

I am loved, locked and deeply content.

[One note: In the last five days twelve couples – or perhaps single men – have embraced the gift of male chastity by purchasing a silicone or stainless steel cock cage through our Amazon links. Hannah and I would like to thank you as we receive a small commission which Hannah spends on delightful Christmas gifts and books. Thank you!]

One comment

Leave a Reply

