Aroused

pussy licking, maid“Mady” said Hannah from her armchair in her sitting room. “I would like to see the effect of the stretcher on elliot when he is aroused. If you could. Elliot, stand just in front of me and unbutton your shirt and unzip your girdle.”

I did as I was told and was soon standing in front of the Lady of the House in nothing but my cock cage and stretcher.

“Isn’t that handsome Mady. It will look all the better when its ready for the stainless steel cage. But let’s see it get hard. Or at least try.

“Yes Ma’am.”

Mady is a provocative little minx at the best of times and she knows more than a little about what gets me hard in my cage.

“May I have him kneel for a moment or two Ma’am?” she asked.

“By all means Mady.”

“Sir.”

I knelt. Mady walked over and hiked up her little skirt revealing her pretty stocking tops and her jet black lace panties.

“You know what to do.”

I did because Mady demanded I lick her pussy in this position at least twice a week. I rolled down her panties and then, as she had trained me, opened her sweet lips and held them oven with my thumbs. Then I began to lick and, most importantly, suck her beautifully erect clitoris. I knew she like her clitty sucked for a minute or two and then would push me into the deep licking of her cunt. I felt her hand on the back of my head and plunged into her rich wetness. I felt myself hardening ad I licked. And then I heard Mady say “Enough, get up.”

“Madame want you aroused, not me. But that was very good. Now, stand still.”

With Mady’s delicious taste still on my lips and her scent overwhelming me, I did as I was told. I felt her hand separating my bottom and then a finger pushing up my back passage. Then her other hand shot up and began to pinch and scratch my nipples. I could feel my cock filling my cage and pulling the skin of my scrotum up through the stretcher.

“Perfect Mady.” I heard Hannah say “The stretcher doesn’t stop him from getting hard in his cage at all. Look at that little thing pulse. You may stop Mady. elliot, stay where you are until you have lost that silly erection and when you have get dress and we’ll have our drinks. Thank you Mady.”

Mady gave The Lady of the House a deep curtsey and me a smile. It took several minutes before I was soft enough for Hannah to tell me to dress.

Books you might like:
The Art of the Maid
Dominant Woman 
Feminine Superiority in Art
Obedient Husband 
Female Led Marriage for Loving Couples
See all our books at my Amazon Author Page hereRemember Amazon Prime Customers and Books Unlimited Customers can down load all my books FREE

Leave a Reply

