Cum…Now

dominant wife, submissive husband, male chastity“Darling.” said Hannah as we were sitting down to cocktails. “I was telling Mady that men, if they are kept in chastity for a while, can come amazingly quickly. I am not sure she believed me. So come here a moment.”

I did as I was told and noticed that my little saki cup was sitting on the coffee table.

“Now, dear, I am going to unlock your cock cage. We’ll leave your stretcher on as this will not take long. When I have your little cock out I want you to ejaculate into your cup as quickly as you can. I’ll pinch your nipples so you can concentrate. Ready?”

“Yes Ma’am.” I said delighted at this unexpected pleasure.

Hannah unlocked my cage and pulled it off my cock. Just in time as the situation, masturbating in front of two women on command was already stiffening my cock. Another ten seconds and I would have been stuck inside my cage.

“Go.” I began to pull on my cock as Hannah slipped her hand up my shirt and her nails found my nipple. She stroked a little.

“So, Mady.” she said matter of factly, “When elliot has not been milked for a while and when he has not had an orgasm for even longer, he is always very close to the edge. See his little cock twitching already. Now, I could stop right here, plunge him into some ice water and lock him back up, but I like to see him ejaculate. He’s already very close.”

“Yes, Ma’am.” said Mady.

“Now lean in and watch. I’ll just give his little nipple a good hard pinch and now, elliot, make your little mess and don’t you dare spill a drop.”

I tried to hang on as long as I could but in a couple of more strokes I began to come.

“His first little squirt is always the biggest and I’ve trained him to hold his cup over his little cock. The next suirts are much smaller. There, all done. You know what you have to do now dear.” said Hannah with a smile, “Watch this Mady. He hates drinking his own cum but he knows he has to.”

The Lady of the House is, of course, right. I do hate it. And I hate having to lick the cup clean. But what I want doesn’t matter. Hannah likes to see me swallow and so I do.

“Very good dear. Now put your cage back on and I’ll lock you back up.”

I did as I was told as my cock rapidly deflated.

“I always have elliot put his little cock back in his cage himself, Mady. It reminds him that he is in chastity because I want him to be and he accepts and obeys my directions. There we go. I’ll just lock this little cockette back up and we can have our drinks.”

I heard the padlock click shut and I pulled up my girdle and my pants. It had all taken less than a minute.

“Thank you Darling.” I said.

“Oh you are very welcome Dear. Maybe I’ll let you jerk off again when we put you in your steel cage. Would you like that.”

“Yes Ma’am.”

“Well, we’ll see. As I was saying Mady, it only takes a minute and they are so grateful.”

“Yes, Ma’am.” Mady said with a curtsey as she turned to get the hors d’oeuvres.

You can order a cock cage for your husband or yourself at Amazon. I recomend starting with a relatively inexpensive silicone cage for fit and obedience training. Order here.
Books you might like:
The Art of the Maid
Dominant Woman 
Feminine Superiority in Art
Obedient Husband 
Female Led Marriage for Loving Couples
See all our books at my Amazon Author Page here Remember Amazon Prime Customers and Books Unlimited Customers can down load all my books FREE

7 comments

  1. “….now, elliot, make your little mess and don’t you dare spill a drop.”

    OMG, make your little mess. So hot. Even hotter that Eliot doesn’t like to dink his cum but does anyway because that is what his Mistress Wife enoys.

  2. You sure come quickly these days, ha!
    Yes, know the cup over the cock deal… oh yes. One gets used to it, i suppose. sara

    1. I can empathize with Eliot. When I am denied orgasms while being routinely, sometimes constantly teased to the edge, it’s understandable why we would cum so quickly ………

Leave a Reply

