Progress…I think

dominant wife, submissive husband, naughty maid“Darling, I have to say that Mady’s exercise program for you is really beginning to pay off.” said Hannah getting out of bed and walking over to my standing in my corner. My nose pressing her panties into the corner, my cock cage in place and the ball stretcher ring right where it has been since the beginning of the month. Hannah took my bottom cheeks in her hands.

“This is shaping up very nicely. Squats are very good for creating a few more curves. Mady tells me you are getting a lot stronger which is excellent.”

I felt Hannah separate my cheeks and her finger slide into my backdoor.

“I think we’re going to have to pay more attention right here. Now that you are in your cage and that cute little stretcher, making your back door a little more accommodating makes some sense. I’ll tell Mady. Now go and have your shower…”

“Yes, Ma’am.” I said as her finger slipped out of my backdoor and I headed to the shower. With The Lady of the House I never know what is going to happen next. Which is just as it should be.

You can order a cock cage for your husband or yourself at Amazon. I recomend starting with a relatively inexpensive silicone cage for fit and obedience training. Order here.
Books you might like:
The Art of the Maid
Mady’s Favourite Book
Dominant Woman 
Feminine Superiority in Art
Obedient Husband
Effortless Female Superiority in a Loving Marriage
See all our books at my Amazon Author Page here Remember Amazon Prime Customers and Books Unlimited Customers can down load all my books FREE

6 comments

  1. I excitedly check your blog and Mistress’ blog every day. It has been several weeks… Are you all okay? Can’t wait to hear your latest, how your physical training is going, and how your Lady is fairing with her online recruits.
    Excitedly and Patiently,
    A hot Stud

  2. I sure would like an update to your blog,also that well tempered Husband could use some updates.Just a suggestion of course.I only ask because I enjoy your writing so much.I love your style Thank you, Edward.

Leave a Reply

