The Lady of the House Takes her Pleasure

dominant wife, submissive husband, oral pleasuresI do not think I have a happier place than lying between my lovely Hannah’s thighs licking and sucking her sweet pussy. It is, when I think of it, the perfect position for a submissive husband to occupy. Especially with my cock locked up in its cage, so hard with my chastity, my darling Hannah’s nectar dribbling down my throat and two of my fingers, on her instruction, pushed into her and left very still for her pleasure. In the morning, before Mady comes with our coffee and before I am sent to my corner, Hannah will often stretch herself awake and with a smile, lift the hem of her nightie over her hips. She does not have to say a thing but often does.

“Well, darling, why don’t you use that well trained tongue for my pleasure.” she said this morning. “I’m nice and wet so you may slip two fingers in. But keep them very still. I just want to feel a little full.”

And off we went.

It is not just my tongue which is well trained. In fact, my lips find and engulf her little clitoris and I suck it to erection. First many long licks from the bottom of her pussy spreading her rapidly swelling nether lips and ending with a flourish at her clitty. Then, when she is slick with her own moisture, I slip my fingers into her. All the way in. Then I focus on her clit. Sucking and holding her lightly in my lips, pulling her gently, but not too gently, towards my darting tongue.

I can feel her heartbeat increase and she begins to push herself down on my fingers and thrusts her clitoris up into my mouth as it swells. I know she is close and I hope she will give me the great gift of letting her come in my mouth. Hannah does not squirt, but when she comes there is a rush of moisture. I swallow every drop. Her back arches and she grinds her cunt onto my fingers. Sometimes she will let out a sigh or a long, low moan of pure pleasure.

And then she is done. I lick her clean. Not a trace of moisture remains.

The Lady of the House has taken her pleasure and the day has started well. I am sent to my corner, her taste, her juices intoxicating me as I press her panties into the angle with my nose. I have done what I have been told. The Lady of the House rings for her morning tea and Mady can always tell when she has been satisfied.

One comment

Leave a Reply

