Testing

Hannah had the lubricant on her night table. “You can have your shower after your corner time this morning darling. But before you make my tea and go to your corner go to the bathroom and lubricate your back door. I have a little experiment.”

I did as I was told and returned to the bedroom unsure what the Lady of the House had in mind.

“All nice and slippery darling. Good, come here. I want to slide our wand up your bottom for a little while. I’ve been warming it up over night so it won’t be too much of a shock.”

As she spoke Hannah was holding the thin end of the n-joy stainless steel wand and sliding it up and down my bottom cleft. She took a firm hold of my testicles exposed by my cock cage to keep me in place and then said, “I am going to push this in now. You know what to do.”

The best thing to do when Hannah is using my backdoor is to relax and push out to meet what ever she has decided to use me with. It didn’t take long for the big ball of the wand to slip past my little ring and for Hannah to drive it all the way in until only the little ball was outside my body. It didn’t hurt, but was very uncomfortable going up my bottom.

“Perfect”, said Hannah “now pull on your girdle and get my tea. Then off to your corner. Your girdle will help keep your wand in place.”

That was two hours ago. Hannah has gone out for the morning. I am working locked up and full. And deeply content.

One comment

Leave a comment