After

As you might expect I have been feeling the effects of my correction pretty acutely ever since. My corner time with Hannah’s moist and musky panties let me gradually surface from my submissive embrace of the pain I deserved. But I was still a little shakey when, some time later Hannah arrived with a warm damp face cloth and witch hazel.

“You just stay in your corner. I clean your poor bottom up and the witch hazel will start mending your welts. But I suspect you’ll be using your standing desk for a few days.”

Hannah is always very sweet to me after she’s corrected me. Often she will let me have an orgasm to take my mind off my throwing bottom. But not now.

“There you go Darling. The little blood spots are all cleaned up. I could see your little cock trying to get hard in its cage and your punishment panties. Don’t bother. Your cage is staying on. I like not having to even think about your cock. On the other hand, as you can tell from my panties, whipping you was more exciting that I thought it would be. You can come out of your corner and go to work. I’m going to have a nice long bath. Tonight, before cocktails, I’ll want you to lick me.”

Which I did to the best of my ability and I stood in my corner again as Hannah finished behind me. She told me she stared at my bruised, striped bottom as she fell over her edge.

“I am a very lucky woman to have such a sweet, obedient, man as my husband… Now pour me another glass of wine and bring more olives.”said Hannah.

“Yes Miss… Pleasure.”

One comment

  1. I would be equal amounts of excited and horrified to be in your shoes. It seems you have found the perfect relationship with the perfect Mistress for you Elliot, and for that I am sure you are grateful.

Leave a comment