Husbandly Duties

“The Lady of the House would like to be pleasured.”said Hannah as she slipped off her panties and lay back on our bed. I don’t have to be told twice and in an instant I was licking her sweet Pussy. Her lovely clit began to harden and swell and I focused my attention were my tongue could do the most good. Hannah likes it when I suck her little swollen bud into my mouth and run my tongue back and forth.

My cock was uncomfortably hard in its little cage and I knew I wasn’t getting out because the key was nowhere to be seen. Hannah was getting very close.

“Go to your corner.” she gasped. I took her moist panties and was undressing. “Turn your back.” she’d seen me watching her pleasuring her wet little cunt. I obeyed and plunged my nose into the wet cotton gusset of he black panties pressed into my corner. I wasn’t there very long before I heard the sweet sounds of Hannah’s orgasm. I knew better than to look around as the pleasure coursed through Hannah’s lovely, lithe, body. A few minutes later I heard her get out of bed and get fresh panties from her lingerie drawer.

She came over to where I was standing, “You really are getting very good at my pleasure. Rinse out those panties and get the cocktail things ready.”

Pure pleasure.

One comment

  1. What a lovely privilege to be permitted to service Her and then stand with your nose in the corner with Her panties!

Leave a comment